Jim Walsh

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Chris Massicotte

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

Mark Jablonowski

Partner & Chief Technology Officer

Anita Pearson

Chief Financial Officer

Eli Kaplan

Partner & Co-Founder

Michael Bassik

Partner & Co-Founder

Erik Brydges

Vice President of Technology and Innovations

Melissa Cressey

Vice President of Global Strategies

Ryan James Evans

Director of Business Development

Ryan Fanning

Vice President of Advertising Operations

Bill Gordon

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Jesse Juntura

Account Executive

Samantha Levison

Vice President of Account Management

Matt McMillan

CEO of DSPolitical International

Wade Peterson

Account Executive

Amanda Queen

Accounting Manager

Bethany Riley

Advertising Operations Manager